Raven and the Skull of the Crow. My New Sketch

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you my sketch on a graphic tablet. How do you like this idea? I made two styles of this sketch, but for now I'll show you the first! I think you will interestno what I added another element! :)

Speaking in general, then, according to legend, the raven is a symbol of the wind. Due to the fact that this sinister bird eats only carrion, it can live up to three hundred years, however, a couple will never find itself. Here's to you and one more value of such a tattoo is loneliness.

g56LqKCA2Uw.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

# > You are #BornArtist & Such an Amazing #SketchWork Keep It Up. :)

This is cool and awesome...

Awesome sketch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73