Whale in the bottle. Graphic sketch!

in #elegance5 years ago

Hi guys! Keep another unusual and original drawing from me! I really liked to draw similar figures on a tablet in SAI 2. It is very convenient, easier than drawing on paper :) But, and I certainly will not throw paint and pens on paper!

The whale denotes strength, infinity, calmness, peace. The owner of such a picture is a person who sets global goals and achieves them without fail. He has a well-developed intuition, and he is guided by an inner sense, making certain decisions.


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I can see why you've posted through Elegance. Your work is truly Elegant! :-D
Well done, @miss.dara!

haha ) many many thanks)

Really cool sketch and great description about what certain things mean and represent. I hope you have a wonderful day. Take care! 👋😁

Thank you very much friend! Have a nice day!

Very nice picture of a whale in a bottle....! It makes me think it is a very tiny whale or .............A VERY BIG BOTTLE !!!! :D :D :D

Haha thanks


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice sketch. @miss.dara I really liked it

thanks) i'm glad you like it!

This is a great sketch! You made me think of genie in a bottle :D Maybe you should consider releasing it to the ocean ;)


WOw.... hey this can be very cool logo :))
I like it :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97