O-ops

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Вернисаж переехал. Приходила Баба Клава и всё прибрала...

58206875032671583e980915.png






Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License

A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Love this watercolor. I think you will happy to know it is my favorite media.
I like this mastery wash. It is really impressive how you paint the cloudy sky, the houses, minar and espexally the reflection of water...
I learn many from your steps

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

Fantastic, @mister-omortson… can’t find enough compliments.

Hey-hey))) I hope it,s truth!

Мне нравится сочный зеленый цвет! ^_^

Благодарю

@mister-omortson just water colours and so much creativity of artist which this art masterpiece :)

Thanks for attention and support! :-)

Красиво! В рамочке бы хорошо смотрелось : )

Я бы сказал так себе ;-)

паспарту в паспарту в паспарту))) хороший этюд))

Пока ленюсь. Работа навалилась

Крепись, зато обогатишься!

Хотя бы на поесть хватило

Great story, it is amusing to trace your thought and sometimes laugh together. I like how you write your interaction with your wife about the painting this is something I have with my hubby and sometimes with my son. This is the way how it should be you need the critics while creating and also the other opinions can change your creation too.

As to the painting. I love the way how you have made the sky and beautiful cloud this is the main actor in my opinion. But the architecture and the little bridge are also awesome.

Beautiful painting :)

I have serious difficulties with English. I understand that Google translator sometimes gives complete nonsense. After google translation I read the text and make edits. Sometimes I understand the meaning of what I have written and I am shocked, sometimes laughing to tears...
And I'm really sorry for the native speaker who reads my texts :-\

Ваш английский очень даже приличный, все понятно и правильно, но мне нравиться Ваш стиль писания.

Thank you for the step by step painting. I really enjoyed it. I know how it feels when you think your painting is ruined, but believe me for people who can’t paint at all it’s still amazing how is it possible to create something like this;-)

Yes, I see you were feeling same thing like me ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75