drawing#sketch#girl

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

My glasses say a lot about me because I think me in a pair of sunglasses is an image that a lot of people would recognise. By Victoria Beckham


Here is my new drawing:

photo_2018-09-17_14-20-23.jpg

photo_2018-09-17_14-20-19.jpg

“The moon is a loyal companion.
It never leaves. It’s always there, watching, steadfast, knowing us in our light and dark moments, changing forever just as we do. Every day it’s a different version of itself. Sometimes weak and wan, sometimes strong and full of light. The moon understands what it means to be human.
Uncertain. Alone. Cratered by imperfections.”
― Tahereh Mafi, Shatter Me

lunar-cycle.jpg

Thank you for being here and reading my blog, make me happy with your comments, I appreciate :)
@moongirl❤️

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks you :)

haha cute girl :x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73