Under the rain ☁☔

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi steemian friends,

autumn are coming with its lovely rainings, nothing is better than walking under the rain, I show it in my painting, it shows you a girl with an umbrella walking under the rain ☁☔

CYMERA_20180914_205647.jpg

and i show you steps:

CYMERA_20180914_210303.jpg

CYMERA_20180914_205747.jpg

CYMERA_20180914_205647.jpg



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :) @napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you

Love the colours and composition so much, @napa :) Very nice picture! It is raining here heaps today, so this picture feels resonating hahaha :D Thankfully I didn't have to go outside \o/

Thank you dear @veryspider, I like walking in a rainy day :)

Beautiful picture, it seems like something that would be great as a stained glass window as well!

Thank you dear @bengy

I can see that the girl is happy with her umbrella. If I would have such a wonderful umbrella I would be enjoying rain too! :)

I can paint another one just for you dear @delishtreats ;)

So good! Looks like something out of time, art that could live forever.
I really loved it!

Thanks for sharing!

thank you so much

Beautiful (*´ч ` *)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @janan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73