You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does it feel to be drawn, painted or sculpted?

in #elegance6 years ago

You are talented, do you know that? This was such an incredible piece of art and i am sure the family will treasure it forever. I do not have any self portrait but if I have one, I definitely will frame it and hand on the wall. I love black and white as the theme, it looks great and elegant. From your drawing, it shown the love of the family to their daughter. The wife's hair was so detail, with only one color. You able to shade it and look so natural. Good work and now i can answered question, I would be very exciting if i received such an art work, would frame it and hang on my wall forever.

Sort:  

Wow!!! This is so warming. And I hope with time you will be able to send some sbd so I make you have it hubg on your wall😁😁😁. Thanks so much. I really appreciate. Your comment is warming. Following you already

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89