Hispanic Magazine | ULOG #TWENTYONE

in #elegance6 years ago

HispanicMagazine.jpg

I did this painting for Hispanic Magazine back when Clinton was president. I wanted to paint Monica Lewinski, but the art director thought it would be distracting so he made me make her look like Pamela Anderson.

I'm posting this to test Elegance. I posted I think once before, and it didn't go anywhere. I want to see if I get more eyes on my stuff. I'm currently posting my work on my personal website blog PixelColada and I'm checking to see if this will be a better platform.

I have to admit, that it's pretty easy to post on my own website and it automatically publishes to Steem.

The ease of use thing is a biggie for me. I don't like having to write markdown.

In any case, here goes.

Thanks,
@PixelColada

Monkey Avatar
PixelColada

| Artstation | Behance | dLive | DTube | Gab |Instagram | Patreon |SteepShot |Twitter | YouTube |

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58