Sort:  

Wow, that's true. Can I stat with you? @purpletanzanite send me your cute picture for portrait. Trust me. Deal? Just for.......... SBD. thanks fo the initiative.

Really? I would super duper love it. Probably use it everywhere as my DP.
How much SBD should i pay you? I will also put it up on my blog
Yes steemgigs will expose ur talent. Many people would love that here.

Hahahaha, I'm so real on that. And I'm very sure everyone will superlove your Dp for real. Yee I know steemgigs. They are wonderful set people and ready to help.

@purpletanzanite. U pay 16sbd. Send me your picture. Work start immediately. Trust me. U will superlove it. 😘😘😘😘😘

Ok, let me build up on the SBDs then. Thank u.

Send me picture you want to use for the portrait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87