You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elegant flower with beauty charm

in #elegance6 years ago

More beautiful flowers. Great photography. I like your write-up and comparison to women.

My only suggestion would be to use the tag photography first. It will allow more people to see your beautiful post!

Thank you for sharing!

233/5000
Bunga lebih indah. Fotografi yang bagus. Saya suka artikel Anda dan perbandingan dengan wanita.

Satu-satunya saran saya adalah menggunakan fotografi tag terlebih dahulu. Ini akan memungkinkan lebih banyak orang melihat postingan Anda yang indah!

Terima kasih sudah berbagi!

Sort:  

Thanks you very much uncle.I'm very happy if you like it. thank you also for suggestion.

Thanks for sharing this flower photography sir..

Beautiful photos...

Wonderful flower photography sir.

Wow that's a awesome flower.. #r2cornell sir you are so great man.. #upvote done sir.. most welcome sir...

#r2cornrell Sir very beautiful flower.. I love flower.. thank you so much my dear sir..

Nice flower photography sir.
I love flower. thanks for sharing this flower..

My favourite flower photography sir..

Very nice flower of photography post Sir... I love StEeMiT.. most welcome sir r2cornell... upvoted

Good morning sir
That's great post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86