Windows of the Soul / Drawing ®

in #elegance6 years ago

It is said that the eyes are the windows of the soul and the soul responds to the passion, in this sense it inspired me to make this drawing. It was made from the imagination and from a feeling that took me very well and that brought me to light when I feel inspired.
We all have a passion, something that is given to us and creates the essence of the energy that we evoke and reflect to others, and that is where we create the perception that we have others when we see and know each other. That's why I consider it important to pursue our dreams and have a passion for the thing we do so our aura will always be happy and others will be happy, optimistic and that life is more than beautiful.
As already mentioned, I am in a constant practice stage to improve my technique in terms of drawing made of imagination. More than in the faces, he has tried to specialize in eyes with a tendency to hyperrealism and although there is no experience of soy, I have tried and it has been what I could achieve I hope you like it.

  • Drawing pencil B
  • Drawing pencil 3B
  • Drawing pencil 6B
  • Page A4 size
  • Draft
  • Moldable Eraser
  • Correction fluid
  • Blur
  • Colors
  • Cotton
  • Graphite in bar
  • metallic nail tips


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62