MY FIRST DRAWING | MY YOUNGEST SON DWAYNE

in #elegance6 years ago

20180310_230437 (1).jpg

My sister @trishy introduced me to @elegance. She insist that I should share my first drawing here. She told me that @elegance is an art community platform which focuses on the artworks / artists here on Steemit.

So here I am to show you guys my very first artwork. It is a portrait of my youngest son Dwayne.

I am not really into drawing, but my "Ate" (older sister), taught me how to draw. I am lucky because she was very patient hahaha.

She taught me everything, from doing the outline upto coloring my artwork. You can find my steemit post of my artwork from the link below.

MY POTRAIT DRAWING OF MY YOUNGEST SON

20180310_230437 (1).jpg

Hope you liked it guys.
Thank you @elegance for this wonderful platform.
Until next post! 😊

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Oh sorry about that. I thought I already did.

Anyway, I just followed you now. Thank you for informing me. :)

Aw how cute :)

Oh gosh, this is just the cutest :) I love how this is so simple, but catches the essence of the whole idea. The blush lines on the baby's cheeks are uber cute :)

Thank you for your kind words :)

Hehe... I like the art
Cute lil man with just one tooth
😂😂😂

Thank you! He is a cutie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94