My Dog Watching your Score | Meu Cachorro Verificando Suas Curtidas

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hy Elegance people.

As a first contribution to @elegance I bring my dog named Bart.

He loves to show off and is currently checking his instagram score.

I love creating stories with my dogs.

If you liked and want to know my stories visit my profile at Steemit and follow me.

Thanks for your appreciation.

caotador-de-historias-Redes_Sociais.png


Versão Brasileira

Olá a todos,

Como primeira contribuição para a Elegance eu trago meu grande amigo de 4 patas - Bart.

Ele adora se exibir nas redes sociais e nessa imagem ele está checando suas curtidas no Instagram.

Eu curto bastante fazer histórias com ele e outros cães e se você curtiu me siga no Steemit para ver mais histórias.

Obrigado pela atenção.

Steemit_Caotador-de-historias-Assinatura.png

Sort:  

beautiful dog and dog looking the screen of laptop

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

U.S. Customs dogs "Rocky" and "Barco" were so good at patrolling the border that Mexican drug lords put a $300,000 bounty on their heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55