Drawing eyes - Sapper Art

in #elegance6 years ago

I'm a game lover, I usually livestream my games on Dlive, I also quite like drawing my characters. I love play League of Legends and Rules of Survival but relax time, i usually draw anime

This is Eyes on 2 hour+
image.png

Thanks to @elegance for creating a special platform dedicated to validating and supporting all Artists.

This is my draw

First: Sketch the draw

image.png

Step 2:
image.png

Step 3:
image.png

Step 4:
image.png

Final:
image.png

My picture is not finished yet, hope you like it to support me improve it ^^

Thanks @elegance

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Me gusto mucho tu dibujo. yo tambien dibujo los puedes ver en mi blog

Oh wow! this is a very great eye work. Love how you blend the red in it. Keep on!

Beautiful this coloring of the eyes...
very interesting
It must be nice to draw on that kind of paper ....
..... congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54