Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Granpa Shibasaki doing ANYTHING at all, makes such beautiful posts ! I am amazed at your beautiful drawings, as always, @shibasaki -san <3 And I love these flowers so much ! The red is alive and vibrant on your canvas <3 <3 <3

Absolutely gorgeous !

@veryspider -san, Thanks as always!!! “Cluster‐amaryllis” The name is also called "Red spider lily"! So I'm glad that you liked this flowers :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much for the support!

Such a lovely post @shibasaki! I love that flower, and your memory of your mother is a beautiful one :) I think the Buddhist terminology sounds best:

flowers blooming in heaven

Perfect! So where did you showcase your work in the US?

@lynncoyle1, Thanks as always!!! That's very kind of you to say! I will post something about this (showcase, US), someday. So please read that post if you have a time! :) Btw, I love your cats!

You are most welcome @shibasaki :) I look forward to that post too!

Thank you about my cats :) I have to be careful not to become that crazy lady we all laugh at!!

I totally love your posts, stories and paintings. You are amazing @shibasaki

@starjewel, Thank you so much! That's very kind of you to say! :)

Hello @shibasaki, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

@creativecrypto, Thank you so much for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73