Sort:  

WOW!!! I think you're watercolors are beautiful but this is just stunning as well!! I love how you play with the lighting especially. Thank you so much for sharing @shibasaki😊

@lynncoyle1, You’re very welcome :) I’m glad you liked this artwork! Thanks as always~~~!!!!!

This is super beautiful, ojichan <3 I love the depth of light and dark in this canvas <3 I love the long shadow, and I love the yellow light of the world outside the hovel... and I love the beautiful crockery, done in colours on the table ! Such a lovely work <3

おじいちゃんうますぎる~~~~

@veryspider -chan, ありがとう~~~~~ :)
That's very kind of you to say!!! Thanks as always!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much for the support!

Looks very vintage, I like it.

@erikah, Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artwork! :)

My pleasure.

Some details looking like independent paintings! :)

@krasnec, Thank you!!!!!!! :)

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

@elegance, @appreciator Thank you so much for the support!

これは素晴らしいですね。
日本の元風景が大好きなのですごく惹かれます。和服の後ろ姿から"生命"を感じますね。

Posted using Partiko Android

@ryo-6414 さん、ありがとうございます!
そのように言って下さって、とても嬉しいです。私もあなたの漫画が好きですよ〜 お互い頑張りましょう!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00