You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monomad - Abandoned Steel.

in #elegance6 years ago

Huh. Now this really has me thinking. I'll sit on the idea and probably write something for it and then I'll be sure to tag you and link back to the post because the gears in my head are turning.

Lovely photo, truly. And that poor car, it certainly has seen better days. The black and white certainly does help contribute to the feelings of ruin and decay around it, which is very interesting, as does the angle from which the photo was taken. Very nice!

Sort:  

That is an interesting idea, I'm sure gonna wait for that post! Thanks for the suggestion @sigilmancy!!
I'm sure it had it's glory day once before, it's a shame that it's been left there like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70