💙Welcome to 50! Renewing my image💙

in #elegance6 years ago


Hello to all the steemians !! Today I bring you a very special drawing as we recently reached a reputation of 50 !!!! and I wanted to do something special, so I decided to renew my image and refresh my Blog. As you can see a new profile photo, cover and banner. I really want to thank all the people who have supported me in this, for their good comments, their votes and for being here and reading me in each post. Of course I had to mention the wonderful communities of @slothicorn and @artzone and all their collaborators, for taking into account my work and helping so many people on this site. To those who have helped in this achievement. Everyone has a place in my heart !!! ❤❤❤❤ I WANT YOU A LOT! This week there will be many posts different from my usual content, like a surprise !!! :3 <3 💙

Here's the final result.❤

To perform this drawing Use the App Adobe Draw on my mobile.

💙Step by step.💙

💙 Step 1: First I made the outline of the drawing with a pen pencil.

💙Step 2: I start painting The skin giving shades with brown and gray tones, and lights with cream and white tones. The skin in this case is a cream color, a little tanned. Only using the base colors. Love the end of this at the end.

💙Step 3: Now it is time to paint the eyes, eyebrows, mouth, shirt and other details. Now I proceed to mix and blur the colors, also to give shadows in the necessary areas and of course to give the outline on the face to create dimension.

💙Step 4: I make the hair using the new technique learned, apart from mixing a bit of realism and minimalism. I wanted to achieve a sense of messy and lighted hair. So I start with the base color. And then making individual hairs in different colors, to achieve the desired effect. I think it went well. I like them more and more. And this time with the shine finish, in the end it looks much better :)

💙Step 5: And finally I do what most excites me and I love that it is the lighting in the key areas of the face such as the T zone, the cheekbones, the eyebrows, the lips and other parts. I also do details of light hair, small sparkles and the background in a bright blue color.

DRAWING PROCESS IN GIF!

Gif made in DU GIF Maker on my mobile.

I FINISHED DRAWING!

COPYRIGHT BY @soysam

 

  • Duration: 3.5 Hours
  • Made in:Adobe Illustrator Draw.
  • Difficulty: Medium
  • Size: 3600 pixels x 3600 pixels. Trimmed in 4: 3 ratio to 2174 pixels x 1630 pixels, and in relation 9:16.

💙I hope you liked it a lot this drawing, see you later🌞🌠👟👦❤💙

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Stylish and lovely ! Love the profile and the colours are nice too <3 Also, wonderful step by step presentation <3

Thank you very much!!!💙💙💙💙✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks!!💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much!!!🌞🌠👟👦

Wow that's very professional

Thanks!!🌞🌠👟👦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66