You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INNOCENCE .... Portrait of Childhood by Neha Bisht / Oil on Canvas

in #elegance6 years ago

The painting of little angel is amazing, you could really reflect the innocence of a child, very detailed tiny hands and face features. I can imagine the whole scene how everything happens and how the child is talking to birds. I believe I did the same.

The story that you shared about little friend is really touching, it is true the children can feel the emotion of adults. We think we can hide emtion if we smile and answer with a cheery voice but they can read the body language and the eyes. I heard many time how children mentioned sad eyes and it is a truth that this exists.

I love the photographs from your swimming classes and to hear the stories, hope there will be some more.

Sort:  

thank you @stef1 for the awesome feedback. It is pleasure and honour to read your comments.
so sweet that you used to talk to birds, @stef1. My son used to talk to caterpillars. I used to talk to stars and a goat was my best friend :D :D .... All children are like this... sweet and innocent and in their own trip :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81