"Autumn colors"

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello!
The autumn nature strikes with bright yellow-orange colors and various shades and I wanted to paint something on this theme.

My work - "Autumn colors".
DSCN2047[1].JPG
In it, I combined bright leaves, an red apple, grapes and small chili pepper.
DSCN2052[1].JPG

Photos of the drawing process:
о1.jpg

о2.jpg

I hope you like this drawing!
ф5.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Прекрасная работа! Как будто срисовано с забытых на столе фруктов и овощей

Спасибо!

I'm so in love with that color pallete. And you have a nice artwork there. Keep it up

Nice!! @sweettais Great to see your art in colors.

Thank you so much!

Awesome artwork, Tais!

Thank you so much!

Lovely Artwork! :)

Thank you:)

Very nice and colourful, @sweettais :) Fruits and leaves <3 Very pretty~

Thank you so much! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Loading...

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
fdqtaa090y.jpg

excellent work my friend, a very well executed technique, I am also in the picture of the art adventure magazine I would like you to visit me and give me your opinion, greetings and success.te congratulate, greetings friend cartoonist.

Thank you! I will be glad to visit your blog:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05