You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Elegance - A decentralized Art community platform on Steem

in #elegance6 years ago

This sounds like an awesome initiative!

Hey @rwedegis - be sure to tell @swedegis about this! Maybe it will give her the incentive to start sharing her artwork! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up Traci!

You're very welcome, Roger!

However, I have never been able to connect with Steem Connect. Sheila can't either.

Did you pop by the Discord server to see if someone could figure out the problem? Also, when I'm back at my desktop later today, I'll see if I'm able to make the Steem Connect thing work...

Thanks Traci! I wouldn't have any idea who to ask!

Thank you so much for kind appreciation.

You're very welcome, @elegance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75