Spider Coccoon

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

I will sure wait for another one now!!!

:D hope can see you at the next one :D !!!

You're one step ahead of me :D

hahah! you can catch up !!!

I like this adventurer, spider. She bravely goes to seek for greater success and treasure! :D

I still think it's a great achievement that you finally managed to conquer livestream after multiple failures. Most people would have been too discouraged to try again and gave up. It seems to me that a lot of people stop trying when things are difficult, as apparent on Steemit activity.

The time that you propose seem a bit too early for a weekend morning for me XD, but maybe it's a great time for your other fans to actually watch you draw. It might be a good idea to put a countdown timer? ^^

hahaha i am resilient and kinda not super worried about image lately XD;;;; but it was mortifying when failures happened XD;;;;; but well, all's well that ends well :D

and yeah, steemit is a bit quieter lately cuz some users only create contents when there are monetary gains, but it's okay, cuz the silver lining is that we get to see who sticks around when times are rough hahaha~ always silver lining~

.... imma put countdown timer ! such a good idea :D

thank you scrawls <3 <3 <3

Woo! I can make that time, heh

Well, kiddo will still be up but I'll at least be awake

:D yaaaaaaaaaaay

but no pressure if you cant make it hahaha :D

this looks so cool @veryspider <3 I really love how this turn out!
I didn't know we can download our livestream? haha how did you do that? XD

Anyway, i look forward on your stream, if I can't actually be there on the exact time, the replay is always to the rescue hahaha <3

it was recorded by OBS ! i clicked start streaming and then start recording and it recorded it onto my compie :>

then i just compressed it and upload it to vimeo :D

and no worries, @adelair, im happy just to hear that a few people are interested XD hahaha~

Oooohh, yeah they have that in obs hahaha, sorry i didn't think of that. XD

Posted using Partiko Android

I have questions about this. Is she trapped in the dungeon? If so, how did she get that sword? Is there a dead guard's body just out the frame? Can she stab and hold her torch at the same time? That would be quite a skill on its own.

usually in a standard dungeon crawler, you get to explore a basic dungeon for the lure of basic treasure boxes, and most of the time, your character will get the most basic level of weapon and then you go in, and the monsters inside will be the most basic level of monsters, and this is called low level grinding

XD;;;

anyway i think i was just drawing randomly out of my head, of such memories...

kinda like this

and the monster in the doorway like thisthis

as for my piccar, i think she got the sword from the outside, maybe a cheapo sword she can afford from the local blacksmith. and then she went in to this 'lucrative' dungeon that she heard from 'unverified sources' at the inn. then she got lost inside, of course, but eventually she gets to the room with the chest ! and now she will have to fight a skelly guard for it~

............ yeah, that sounds like a plausible story for it!

XD;;;

(continues to grapple with random drawings)

That is possibly the longest answer to a steemit question I've ever got. 😀

Ooohh how interesting, 'v') she looks brave sorry I can't stop by or visit you at DLIVE I was about to go to sleep ;-;

aah thats okay maya :> sleep is more important <3 i love my sleeps, also !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome sketch! I'm very curious about doing a live stream but I feel like I would get too anxious to draw anything in front of people. I get nervous very easily XD

yeah i also prefer not to do it XD;;;; it's a lot of pressure . ___ .;;;;

nice draw !

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68