You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My drawing of an instrumentalist

in #elegance5 years ago

Looks like it is shaping to be a hyperrealistic portrait of your friend, @guchidan :) The progress looks really cool so far ! The shading is very well done on the parts that you've shown, and I look forward to seeing it completed :)

Sort:  

Yeah its an hyperrealism please stay tuned because i will really want you to see the end result😂😂😂😂 he is my brother, uncle, mentor 😁 someone i respect so much, i love learning from this man he is a great man, he has taught me alot of things and also encouraged me to be at my peak😃 can't wait to finish this work, so good to hear from you again @veryspider 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88