You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What now? | a little slothicorn and their balloon

in #elegance6 years ago

Gorgeous little pixel art <3 You did a lot of wonderful work slothicorn, ciel-chan and everyone who had paid attention to what was going on would have known that you had put so much work and love and effort into curating and fostering talent on steemit !

No matter what, nothing can take that away from you :>

From here onwards, new vistas and doors may opened up yet and I am sure your spirit and talents will find ways to sprout new wings <3

Sort:  

Thank you :3 <3 <3 <3 That makes me feel really good. It's really nice to know that work was seen, even just a bit. And I'm proud of the work I did! That experience will make my next Slothicorn project that much better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79