New digital artwork with an "egypt mood"

in #elegance6 years ago

Egypt mood

I started an new project " in my mind".
I made a little research at first about ancient egypt. I liked so much their drawings.
They have something special and innovative.
..And I give it a try. I wanted to make something new and modern, out of something old.

I started with some shapes in order to see what was going on, in my mind.

1.png

After that I put some colours so as to see the result of the combination of shapes.

2.png

3.png

And I made a tee shirt design or an artwork for the wall.

EGYPTAIRTSHIRT.jpg

framepresentationEGYPT.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50