The new start ...started.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance6 years ago

I am happy

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Valialavd/shop

I finished my studies last week.. so finally I had the chance and the time of course to make my site real.
started selling my artworks on t-shirts and I hope this will go well.
I am really happy that I made this happend.
My sketches, sometimes are weird.. and I don't even like them.
But, I am still drawing and drawing...designing and vectorizing anything I like.
Hope you will like them.

These are some of the drawings you will find on the t-shirts.dEADPOOLNUDE.jpg

sakissouza.jpg
beermaniac.jpg
booo.jpg
7eb2aba4-66a6-4652-b268-ff6847babebe.png

0b057886-8430-46c3-be0b-0f9cc619e074.png

**Also this is the link to my new site. If you want to suuport you can share the link.

https://www.redbubble.com/people/Valialavd/shop

Also I will be happy to hear your feedback. All opinions are welcome.**

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great designs! Hope it works out. Releasing new designs and posting about it may help boost sales.

Πολύ όμορφο το σάιτ σου, βάλε κανένα σχεδιο με steemit στα μπλουζάκια και θα είμαι ο επόμενος πελάτης σου xD

Ευχαριστώ πολύ. Κάτι θα γίνει και για το steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71