I only speak in presence of my Vodka!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #eleganceblue6 years ago

Being questioned I answered that my favorite software is FLAIR. The reporter got it all wrong and asked me back what is particularly unique about this program and how it has influenced my artistic direction....lol...
I had to explain that I said also that this "program" is situated at the right side of your brain. You might call it Flair, Intuition, Inspiration etc...all those tools you cannot buy even in your favorite shop.
It's kind of my reaction to the assertion that by working with a machine all you have to do is push some buttons.

You know, when you're short (on ideas) you might put powder in your face and stick on a moustache but you still look short.

saba1.jpg


"You can call me Saba"
116 x 81cm printed on canvas


But you can call me Saba.jpg

saba2.jpg

saba3.jpg


THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE
saba.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! This is crazy. Where do you get the inspiration from?

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Amazing art work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54