”V” by Blacknote (Shot Series) E-Liquids Review

in #eliquid6 years ago

''V'' by Blacknote E-Liquids Review


Sup vapers today you will see a special e-liquid review where I will talk about the V series by Blacknote! All juices linked to the music and made with naturally extracted tobacco.

ROCK


Italian Blend (Strong)

What is it?: The heart of this robust blend is the Kentucky fire-cured, the same tobacco variety of the Tuscan cigar. This distinctive blend maintains the characteristics of the leaf with a note of toasted caramel.

My thoughts: A strong smell that represents the perfect Kentucky. First of all the caramel on it is very smooth and you won't feel it a lot, it is something more that makes the blend very original, it is very characteristic, it is a nice Kentucky that I love to vape while I read a book, perfect to vape after dinner. It is a strong tobacco but light talking about Kentucky, smooth and full of flavor reached my tastes.

POP



English Blend (Aromatic)


What is it? English blend with a fruity base that gives a full and round aromatic experience, reminiscent of pipe tobacco. This pleasant and impressive, rich and relaxing blend has a lively flavor that stimulates the senses.

My thoughts: A perfect and pleasant tobacco and berries smell. It has a really light fruity and sweet taste like strawberry, it didn't remind me a lot the pipe, but still a very interesting tobacco that can drive you in the calm summer afternoons. I really appreciated to match it with a nice, fresh and fruity beer. Surely something innovating!

JAZZ



American Blend (Complex)


What is it? American blend aged in oak barrels, where the enveloping woody tone is added to its essence. The taste is pleasant and satisfying, with a natural sweetness, which further enhances the complex blend.

My thoughts: An alcoholic smell mixed with a smooth tobacco fragrance. I don't feel a lot the oak wood but I feel more an alcoholic note that's very interesting. There isn't a lot of tobacco flavor inside this blend, but you feel more the other aromatic characteristics that gave me a really pleasant taste inside the mouth. Probably there was before some alcohol inside the oak barrel where it aged, and I liked it a lot.

HOUSE



Oriental Blend (Lovely)


What is it? Pleasant and light, this blend is created from the classic small leaves of Oriental tobacco, which were grown and cured by the sun in complex Southern Mediterranean soils. While delicate, the blend is likewise complex, spicy, and sweetly aromatic.

My thoughts: The smell fully remembered me a very light rolling tobacco. A very delicate blend that fill your mouth with a smooth tobacco flavor, I really enjoyed it as an all-day juice. It is really spicy and sweet, for me it has been the classic tobacco to vaper after the morning coffee. As I said it has a nice match with the coffee that leaves you a perfect harmony in the mouth.

REGGAE



MENTHOL BLEND (Fresh)


What is it? Virginia tobacco grown in the French plains is the basis of this blend, which is then enriched with fresh mint extract and green mint leaves for a vigorous menthol flavor.

My thoughts: The smell show you only the mint but the vape is a fantastic menthol blend for the summer, it is the juices that could be loved from tobaccos and mint vaper. The match with Virginia is perfect made, leaving you in the mouth a very nice fresh feeling. It feels like a natural mint that overcomes the tobacco but without leaving you his pleasure taste.


CONCLUSION:


In the end, they all are some light tobaccos, all well made with a really nice quality. I really appreciated their liquids. So I want to thank Vaporificio and Black Note for sending me those liquids for the purpose of this review.

THANKS FOR READING, DEAR VAPERS. I HOPE THIS REVIEW WAS HELPFUL TO YOU. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME, YOU CAN CHECK MY INSTAGRAM PAGE AND MY PERSONAL BLOG.

Remember guys, keep on vaping but do it safely!!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for the post, lorenzothevaper.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

I gave you a vote! give me vote )
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @babnik07

This post has received a 5.66 % upvote from @boomerang.

Wow thank you for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98