You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elite Vampirism: Young-Blood Transfusions to Extend Life

in #elite6 years ago

Ah dude this is some crazy shite! I’ve heard about this before, and they are probably getting the blood from some of the 300,000+ missing children that are actually on the system, not to mention all of the orphans.

I’m in China right now and there is a big problem with organ donors, or should I say, children being kidnapped and having their organs cut out. This world sometimes is a bit too crazy for me.

Going back to the first point, I wonder if this has anything to do with why doctors have come out and stated we may be able to live until we are 150 now, or maybe even older. I wonder what will happen if this is true. Would they force us to not have children... would we be in wheelchairs or actually functioning that long. Crazy stuff right !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81