Elon Musk Unveil is Master Plan!! This is what we were waiting for...

in #elonmusk8 years ago (edited)

He just twitted what he called his RoadMap. It is basically Elon musk Whitepaper. I am so ready for the ride!

When true self-driving is approved by regulators, it will mean that you will be able to summon your Tesla from pretty much anywhere. Once it picks you up, you will be able to sleep, read or do anything else enroute to your destination.

You will also be able to add your car to the Tesla shared fleet just by tapping a button on the Tesla phone app and have it generate income for you while you're at work or on vacation, significantly offsetting and at times potentially exceeding the monthly loan or lease cost.

But I let you see for yourself :)

You can read Elon post here:

https://www.tesla.com/blog/master-plan-part-deux

Sort:  


upvoted :)

Everyone off the grid, no gaz bill, crytpocurrency paying for it all. We won't need government the way we did in the past.

It's almost kind of like Mining Bitcoin or Posting for Steem!

Whoever has the most cars will be able to make the most money in a short amount of time. Just as whoever has the most SP and most powerful miners make the most coins.

It's a scam guys! It's all a scam!

While i fully respect this guy, I do feel at times that he's gone a bit over the top. A lot of his companies are burning cash at a rapid rate and they get cash by continuing

However, I do love the concept of Tesla and I hope it shakes up the dirty oil industry (no pun intended).

In order to succeed you have to fail many times. You can't win at every venture you try at. That is what so great about a talented man like Musk, he is smart, driven and is not afraid to fail. He probably doesn't stay up at night and worry about his failed ventures.

Yes agree but I'm not talking about his failed venture, I'm talking about his active ones (Testla, SolarCity) that are unsustainable from a cashflow point of view

Elon will build me a proper body, my tiny tentacles will light up the world!

This guy (Elon) has the wrong name. His parents should have named him "Disrupt" musk not Elon, ahah just kidding.

I'll take 1 solar roof plz

yes, the solar roof part gets me pretty excited too

Thanks, I've got a huge man-crush on Elon blush

I think Musk needs to also prove that he can get his new energy ideas into society.

Such a brilliant visionary...We need more people like him!

The implications of this stuff are HUGE, not just in USA but around the world and in the third world too. Dude is killin it, quite frankly.

I know! This stuff is amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56