You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Elon Musk's Emotions the Secret to his Success?

in #elonmusk6 years ago

Elon has some sort of magic sauce which compels people to believe in his ideas. Every time I hear him talk I'm really amazed at how deeply he has thought about solving different problems. He knows a lot about a lot of different things. I thought it was interesting what he said about how fossil fuels are subsidized but that subsidy hadn't fully been paid for yet. Essentially saying that future generations will pay for it.

I also thought it was interesting what he was saying about tunneling under the cities and that you could potentially go 10,000 feet deep. I was kind of blown away by that. I knew a guy that worked in an underground mine and it was over 5,000 feet deep and he said it was real hot down there.

Elon is a really interesting guy and I think whatever he comes up with people will be talking about his contributions for centuries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23