Is El Salvador a great place to live or not?

in #elsalvador27 days ago

Today I just have a question. I have read a lot about President Bukele, and I know that the Bitcoin High Priest Max Kaiser is working hard at bringing creative and smart people to the country. So, there are a lot of things going on and it sounds good for crypto people. But, I would really like to know more about the actual reality, and not just the picture you get on Twitter reading tweets from President Bukele and Max Keiser.

So, what's the reality like for people living in El Salvador? Is the country headed in the right direction? Are people in El Salvador enthusiastic about the direction of the country, or what do they feel?

_6f2d1a00-6095-48e8-b175-97dcbabbcaa5.jpeg

I also know that El Salvador had one of the highest murder rates in the world per 100,000 people a few years ago, but that has also changed. Do people feel safer now?

Anyone able to give me any answers here? I would be really grateful and happy to hear from you!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68