Simple tools to PROTECT YOURSELF from EMF!

in #emf6 years ago


We are surrounded by EMF constantly in this modern tech-filled world. As a sensitive person, I have learned many tools to help counter the EMF around us. May you find these tips useful!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $40 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $19 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $59 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @melinamarie and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Yep, I am using bots - but I definitely didn't pay quite that much for them! I just started using more yesterday to see how much more exposure my material can get. Though, these numbers aren't accurate. The appreciator amount is $20 and the upme amount is $10.

Hi, thanks for the comment.

The amounts you see are not what you paid, but what their upvote was worth in USD.

Based on what you are stating you paid, you have taken a loss on them.

Blessings!

I was reading the initial post wrong. I see what it was saying now. I didn't take a loss. I did however, pay twice for the same bot today:/ I appreciate the effort for transparency - though I don't think I'm being misleading or abusing the platform.

Sorry to hear you paid twice for the bot. It can be very difficult to get your money back.

I agree, I do not think you are being misleading.

Blessings!

See this? Ya got the poor gal thinking she's in trouble or being bad. Despite what your bot says, it wreaks of calling people out on something. Her account is at like $300 and she used her hard-earned SBD to try and get more viability. I don't like this, man. Maybe the bot parameters can get tweaked in the future. :-/

I have just tweaked them again to show a clearer picture of the STU vs USD payout.

Most people using bidbots are loosing a lot of money and most of the curation goes to the bots and few are aware of it. Information is the key to successful investing.

My number of followers, replies and value of my account have all gone up a good deal since utilizing bots. Not saying there isn't an issue folks have with this - but wanted to be clear that I have had some success.

Need all the tips you have. My son just told me:"Mom, I've got bad news for you. 5G receivers are all over our neighborhood!"

Yeaaaah...I can't even go there...
Next stop, the jungle ;)

My first plan for an EMF attack is to have a spare pair of pants handy. Then use come up with a better plan, like yours!

yeah- I read a book about it at school- people think I some kind of tin-foil wearing weirdo for just being aware of it-

Yeah, it's pretty amazing how quickly people dismiss that which they cannot see. Yet, they know it's there, otherwise the tech wouldn't work.

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

DEW or Directed Energy Weapons and ELF or Extremely Low Frequency Weapons are being used to slowly kill Targeted Individuals. This is not a theory, but an actual conspiracy. Another TI named Janet Murray died 2 days ago because of the attacks. Research Karen Melton Stewart NSA, Dr Robert Duncan CIA, Dr John Hall, former Navy officer David Voigts, and Geral Sosbee FBI. You can also view my videos on Youtube. I'll be uploading videos to Dtube soon. My name is Michael Barden.

Yeah - I am somewhat familiar with this. I had to climb out of the rabbit hole a few years ago though to help improve my quality of life. Finding the balance between being informed while not living in fear is the real dance when it comes to being conscious of the darkness in our reality.

Also, I was really spooked when I realized how simple wifi in our home being left on had affected my thoughts and behavior. We are so easily manipulated in so many ways :/

wow thank you so much for these techniques and materials. I have been passively wondering about this for years now as I have been worried about EMF's. I've always worried about them happening throughout the day, but especially I worry about them sapping my meditation and sleep experiences. Very grateful for this info:)

So glad you found it useful. Hopefully using some of these tools can help ease your mind as well - the worrying about it surely doesn't help. :)

p.s. I found you on SteemFollower. Just thought I'd let you know it works! :)

Very good information, I'll keep it in mind thanks.

really ...you are informative..thank you...

yes hopefully useful brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66