Sharat kashful is my heart beatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #emotion6 years ago (edited)

I know that you will come, become a full moon moon
Touch me or daw the fog
Become wet to me. I know you
Come in, colorful me with rainbow rain
Sort me or winter with the moon
To give warmth .. I know you will come,
Sharat kashful is my heart beat
Or rainy words make me crazy
To do

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @angelgirlbeste! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64