My Instant Feelings

in #emotion6 years ago

Because I can not accept that I do not know how to hide, defend me that I am very sincere. Of course I have not died yet, in the midst of unhappiness, my despair stretches out in my unconscious eyes.

I thought I'd admit it once. I can not confess you to myself anymore. I was so wrong; I did not even digest your senses, even though I do not know what it means to be with you. That may be my only confession: I can not even accept that I love you more, from strangers. Be a nice woman. This is the way it is. Somehow the day is read, emotions from the eyes of everyone, sorrows from their hands, sorrows from their foreheads, happiness from their dimples; with who you are and what you have to do after you are not with ...

It was all that. I collected the papers scattered in the room like emotion that I found in the wreckage and threw it back, first my cigarette then burned them. Now I think about which one is more effective and kills me. Feelings are outweighing.

Source

Sort:  

This post has received a 13.30% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @lakedamon. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @lakedamon. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @lakedamon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lakedamon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49