Changing Emotions

in #emotion5 years ago

How did you feel when you first realized the different view that people directed at you, and how did your attitude towards this situation develop in time?

Of course, there were those who thought I had a different body. I think the children are less offensive. Why do you walk like that? They asked.

But then they were still running to play with me. But this is not the case for adults and adults. The family is a very big factor. I never forget the first day that I started nursery. I guess I felt different when I wasn't the first, but different.

First day of school and 5 years old, excited. Mother, she adorns me, I'm like a princess. We were going inside, so the nursery responsible said that my iron shoes couldn't get in here with the aim of strengthening my muscular system. I think the first day I saw my mother's desperation on his face, and to explain the seriousness of the situation.

You're 5 years old. You are born so someone says that it is different and so the process of getting used to the essence begins.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sersumain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68