Fear of Lost Motivation

in #empower6 years ago

Anxiety. A feeling felt after disruption has taken place in ones own universe. We all feel it. Some of us more than others from all different perspectives. It’s a point of view that can cause an ache or yearn for something not quite yet attainable or even forever gone. It hurts. This is what leads me in and out of my most productive days. Anxiety yields for me a sense of lost motivation and I have to remember what it is that I am reaching for. I have to remind myself that I am capable of becoming better than who I was yesterday. If I lost a battle, I have to persevere. Life is a never ending fight of me fearing losing to lost motivation. For when motivation is lost, everything is lost.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@loveroguemusic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00