We Only Make coffee to You Love to Drink

in #en-us7 years ago

image

This sentence read in the wall of Tanabata coffee shop in my city, Banda Aceh. to much of people here is coffee lover. Sometime also me.

image

One that you need to know, the coffee shop in Banda Aceh is run to creative idea. Not only tradisional coffee shop. The modern is managed by student in university.

I have captured some art word of coffee shop in Banda Aceh for you all my steemit friend in the world.

image

image

image



Thanks for the comment and upvote this blog, have a good day ;))

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arfa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I love coffee so much

I'm too :))

I love coffee..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56