HOW TO EARN SOME EXTRA REWARD

in #en-us5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I'm really excited when I'm writing this post.
Actually, last night I tried something and I want to share that experience with you.
You're all fimiliar with Binance. I do my most of transaction through binance. So, what happened new to me.....

I was just bored and thought of an idea. So, here's what I did:

"I had almost 0.2ETH in my wallet at that time. As you can see all the other altcoins and also their gain and loss. So, I went to the first currency who was showing gain amd saw the graph. If in the graph,it was constantly increasing, I convered all of my ETH in that currency and at the same time I put that currency to sell(to change it again into ETH but with a little higher price). And at the end of the night, I was with 0.25 Ethereum."
image
It doesn't look more to you???
Ok let me put this in the way, I got my 125% of what I used.
It was direct 25% profit.
If you liked my little idea then support me by upvoting.
Also share your views about this idea in the comment section below.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow! Nice work!
Hope ethereum will go up in some time and you will be crazy.
Good Luck!

Encrybit Private Sale starts today! Encrybit.io m-logo.png
$0.20USD/ENCX Token It's the hottest ICO of 2018.

60 repo! Wow. Kitna time ho gya apko steemit py?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99