Hello steemit and steemit users

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

I am a new member of esteem 🙌and so firstly introduce for myself😁. The user name is my real name😊 and registration name. Other nickname is Pho Zin and my mother is call ko zin. The definition of "KO" is Myanmar traditional libeller that is used to say youth to juvenile, junior to senior, from older people to young people for showing as a respect and their kindly and love. My Father name is U Myo Tint. He is retired from Military of Defence services as a sergeant(clerk).Now ,he is 52 years old and opening the training class of cadet. My Mother name is Daw Cho Cho Win and one of my hero. She is a teacher , our family leader, our chief cook, and my best friend. She is now 52 years old. After five years study in Yezin, I am graduated from University Of Forestry, in 2016.Every years in my University, 100 students ( 80%boy and 20%girl) receive for training. If you study in my university, firstly need to answer the entrance examination and interview you to check your knowledge, vision and your body image. And then need to walking 20miles to become a forestry student.Our rector is Dr.Myint Oo and pro-rector is Dr.San Thwin. My hobby is playing football and welfare to other.image When I was young, my ambition is to become a footballer, a major, a professor. Whenever I dream these, now I become a forester and the most wanted thing is fulfilment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zinmyowin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome bro

Thank for warmly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76