You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM and Utopian.io Meetup in Italy - Be Part, Wherever You Are!

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Awesome to have already 30 bright minds from the community over there. I hope to see as many Steemians as possible.

Also I wanted to add 5% of the rewards of this post will go to Fundition, since beneficiaries didn't make it through.

Honestly didn't look into the project much before, but I am amazed to see how many functionalities Fundition has.

I believe it is such an undervalued project right now and I invite everyone to have a look and delegate to the Fundition initiative.

I welcome the founders in Utopian to open source the development with us and happy to reserve the best attention and incentives for the project to grow.

Sort:  

I am of course agreeing with all claim made in this comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87