Sort:  

All the best with your goal - your work is great and well respected - well deserved!

Cheers

Thank you very much, it's nice to know what you like.

Hi, @jimramones!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

dear @jimramones

I just read about you in latest publication by @dreemsteem

I cannot support you financially, but I could help you with small delegation (50SP) if you would decide to become active again on Steemit.

Yours
Piotr

Thank you very much, I had lost much encouragement to comment but, I am considering trying to share content in English.

Some love in the way of Steem. Hope it helps. You deserve every help. 😊 You need the computer back soon so that your talent can resume. Just look at my profile banner created by you. I super love it.

the help does not have a price or a quantity ... the true value you give it, with your honesty, love and the gesture of helping others. I certainly deserved that banner and more than that, my best wishes for you. Thank you cute

It's me again @

I just found your great work. Love it.

You are indeed very talented. Why wouldn't you create website with your offer?

Yours
Piotr

I do not know much about how to manage websites ... social networks even less ... use discord for video games, but fb, instagram and things like that ... distract me even more than the discord for memes ... I'd like to create a website. Thank you very much for recognizing my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99