Voluntary Japan On Fundition.io!

in #en6 years ago (edited)

ABFDD66B-14DC-466F-B0AD-676E258B45EF.jpeg

Support this project on Fundition.io

Hey, everyone. Trying out this Steem-based, decentralized crowdfunding site. Have a look!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

Hey there buddy.
It's great to work for the society.
Nice to see you mate.

I love evolution
And you every day in the evolution
Really thank you for your effort

Greetings! It's good to see you on here too. I hate Patreon, but it is so popular. Having multiple accounts like these is a good thing though, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87