Sort:  

The page does not load in my phone. What is the project goal?

Posted using Partiko Android

It took a while, but it has loaded for me now.

I provide my Udemy course for free, you might inspire yourself from the material on my course.

Link to the Udemy course: https://www.udemy.com/start-your-steemit-journey-the-right-way/

When I started on Steemit I though about doing a 'steemit' course, as yours is. But Steemit has changed so much as lets face it, is not the best UI for the blockchain either. the concept of SMTs was not even outlined. A course trying to tell people how to use steemit and what is and is not successful is very subjective and not where I want to go either.

This course does not focus on Steemit at all. but instead looks at the economic workings and theory around the steem blockchain. It will be relevant therefore to users from all UI's.

Hi @paulag!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.858 which ranks you at #93 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 95).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67