The Crypto Renaissance - A Steem Exhibition in NYC [Fundition Launch!]

in #en6 years ago (edited)

Support this project on Fundition.io

Sort:  

I am happy to see your project on Fundition! When you called for resources, I wondered why you didn't use this platform. I'm glad you're doing it now! :)

This is yet another cool idea of yours. I love that you used fundition for this. I had never used it before and it works really well.

Hey, thanks so much @flauwy! Fundition is a great project (super friendly team too) and we're thrilled with it so far :)

Congrats @sndbox for the Renaissance Exhibition project!

No Doubt this will be one of the big moves of the Steem Blockchain for this year for sure...


Keep on Steemin'!

Thanks for your support and guidance @leotrap!

Always a pleasure!

First of all, I would like to Congrats you one the work you guys are doing to make this platform greater. My support is always with you and it will be forever with you. There are very fewer people or communities who are supporting artist like you are doing @sndbox.
Keep it up.

It's going to be in Brooklyn, I'll be there! 😎👍

Doing a really good job, union makes strength!

I love crypto!!! Congrats...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73