Sort:  

It's beautiful post :)
Dear @einestages Happy new year and from me !!

Thanks so much! I feel optimistic about it. :-)

just a warning, i'm myself all the time. i have been since i was very much younger. it causes me no end of pain. i have almost no friends. i am constantly having problems at work.

on the upside, i never, and i mean never, have problems sleeping. i never have stress caused by the desire to lie to anyone about anything, because i don't do it. it does lead to me not being popular, but if someone doesn't like me because i'm honest, did i need them as a friend anyway? i think not.

"This above all: to thine own self be true,
And it must follow, as the night the day,
Thou canst not then be false to any man.
Farewell, my blessing season this in thee!" Shakespeare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76