Hi apparently I must Indroduce myself and use @sandstorm

in #encourager6 years ago

Hi and the where what why

I am totally new although I registered for the account a few weeks ago I have only just looked at it properly..and so far it looks pretty cool @sandstorm. I love social media and am everywhere as I like to join in on all topics of conversation.
I have done some blogging and have a YouTube channel and every other social media account possible ..my profiles on all social media is murilyn123 because Life is as easy as 1...2..3

(1)What do you want?
(2)What do you need to do to get it? Make a plan
(3)Do It. Execute the Plan

REPEAT DAILY

You can never go wrong but it must be what you truly desire or you will not have the want required and the will to fulfil the desire. Its a real craving that eats at you every second.
Ten years ago I became obsessed with "Having to be" on the television. I just had this burning desire to be SEEN. I thought about it night and day.
Since those thoughts I have been in The Daily Mail, Take A Break Magazine, ITV studios x2, BBC Radio, BBC Living in the Sun, The Trisha Show, Jerry Springer (UK ) and many more. It was a roller coaster experience. #lovedthemakeup #lovethephotograher #feltlikeaceleb

M passion is to inspire others, over the years I have found that giving others hope and motivation is the only true reward in my life and I get this crazy sensation when i see people succeed because of some guidance I have given. Its crazy to know that a few kind words said or heard have the POWER to change your mind.

Your whole life is a reflection of your thoughts and actions but yet we think and act without thinking that much about it.

I live a beautiful life and am blessed with 3 beautiful healthy children, 2 are all grown up now and have also been on the TV quite a bit. I have a wonderful mum and dad who have stuck together through thick and thin. They support me no matter what choices I make which is a true blessing. I live in sunny Spain and have a crazy French Bulldog who also has a instagram account @mylo_thepup. He is 2 now and has the spirit of a bull literally, there is no stopping this rocket dog.

Over the past year I have taken a break from work to look at the world..its a beautiful mess...lots of exciting things happening but also much chaos. My middle name is Janice which I once was told means Goddess Of Chaos..I don't know if its true but it is a situation I often find myself in. I love being the Goddess of Choas because it really gets a conversation going and you know that you are always going to be the scapegoat when shit hits the fan but I'm good with that now.

So i thought Bollocks instead of struggling against my constant Chaos my mission in Life is to embrace it...and here I am. Its a great feeling of being free and ALIVE... Really we have no problems in Life except the ones we create.

I am ready to create something exciting..I have done it many times before so I look forward to a new adventure.
Hopefully you will follow me as I go along

Anyway Hi and thats ME xx! me.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @murilyn123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @murilyn123! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @murilyn123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76