Sort:  

I'm always a fan of bigger contests and more prizes!!

Hopefully it attracts many more players to your contests :D

yes. I have made some tests. But sometimes it doesnt matter if the price is 1 or 10 steem. or 100 steem.
I want to have a contest where one winner every weekend will win something AND a BIG price and the end. Maybe a really expensive card or a good collection like "sex red cards at level 4".
I will think about it some days. Thanks for your support.

I would jump at this opportunity:

"sex red cards at level 4".

They sure are SEXY!

and very red too. Like santa.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68