Endless Reverie

in #endless5 years ago

The way I'm going is that it's the end of it. No matter where you say it; even if I'm an nice ”is always good. I know I'm not alone in this. There are plenty of good reasons to stay, let's say, then.

I'm not even getting into what you're producing. The number of followers of an author (who doesn't just try to get away from the situation that behaves as a writer) can be less than the famous ones. So is their income. Our author's book earns less on pirate looms. But the phenomenon is a one-time salary with a share of praising a facial cream again can earn our annual salary.

The world didn't have a nail. It's not about justice either. He worker bees making phenomena popular. So is the winner. Then who's guilty? Who built the unfair scheme? Technology. I like it, but it's another time. These days when technology is at hand, I cannot benefit from medical technology and I would like to say painfully to those who have lost their health and even their lives.

We said air, right? The weather affects the soul of man. He hears the human clever Alfred De Musset.

As the air comes, as the wind blows, accept the woman as it is.

img1 img2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit t-shirt for sale on Amazon - Steemit To The Moon! | Astronaut Graphics

Show your support for Steemit with this cool t-shirt...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64