Will The World End In September?

in #endtime7 years ago

Have you heard......

They said the world will end on September 23rd, thats 2days from today. In case you've gossiped about me, done anything bad to me or even been stingy too , its time to make amends (before its too late).

And those of you that still have plenty money in your account, you better start sharing it out, you wont take it along.

So in essence, i am broke, Someone should transfer money to my account. Thank YouFB_IMG_1506054815567.jpg source Google

Sort:  

Lol. And what do you need the money we want to send to you for? After all, the world is ending ... Oh! Today? It has not ended yet anyway. We still have few hours before we hit the next date... Just hold on! There is still enough time to send all I have.

To prepared for the end time.

Please send me your account number, I will send you everything I have for the love of steemit @tybello

Serious ? Smile

i guess NO :)

But it takes so long to Power Down... im never going to get my money before the end of the world... :/

lol by this point I am a professional apocalypse survivor Im not worried.

To God be the glory

I survived it.. Praising God with dancing.

We arent God. I cant tell when

today is 27/09/17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71