You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Earth Update, December 2018

in #endtimes5 years ago (edited)

I've been watching that star!! Again ... its the end of January 2019. I am noticing that it has an interesting orbit. Since about late spring 2018 I was watching it hover in my southern sky in the same place for months!! This bright yellow star, that at first I thought was Mars. I've seen it vary over a short span by a few degrees here or there, for like a week or so, and then wind up back in the same place again. Last night I got a bead on it and it had moved up in the sky (higher in position relative to the last horizon line it was pretty much, staying with before now) but now it is further west. South-south west, even just a bit more west but not even due west, in my early night sky. I feel that its appearance coincides with New Earth's manifestation, which happened at the end of August 2017. I just didn't know to watch for it until I noticed it. So where it began in the night sky some ... lets see. Seven or eight months prior. I do not know.
LR 1/30/2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22